New Release! STEPBROTHER GIGOLO is Out Now!

Stepbrother Gigolo

Just 99 cents or FREE for Kindle Unlimited subscribers!

He’s the one man I can’t have…and the one I want the most.

Ethan Drake is every woman’s fantasy.

Women want him. Men want to be him. But me? I can’t stand him.

I’m the good girl. I worked my way up to never have to rely on a man like my stepbrother. But a well-meaning gift from my friends led to an encounter with Ethan for the first time in three years. When I found out what he did for a living, I wanted to get as far away from him as possible the second I laid eyes on him.

But he drew me in. Weakened my defenses. Just like I knew he would…

Stepbrother Gigolo is the 12,000-word first part of a full-length novel from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Clare Cole, delivered in serial format. It has an HFN ending and can be read as a standalone story alone at night, when nobody else can disturb your pleasure.

Get your copy now at:

Amazon USAmazon UK

Leave a Reply

